Announcement – I’m published!

Just a quick announcement today.

My paranormal flash story The Photo was accepted by Roane Publishing and will be published on their blog this coming Friday, June 3!

I’m especially excited because I workshopped this piece at Scribophile, my online writing community, and the publishers praised me for my well-written piece with a nice wrap up. Please be sure to visit their blog on Friday to support them and read my story! Click the banner below to be taken to the blog.

RoaneBanner1

Leave a Reply

